Belleville Hyundai Staff | Belleville, Ontario Hyundai Dealer

 

Meet the Belleville Hyundai Team!

You deserve a team of professionals that show appreciation for your time and provide you with real solutions and honest feedback. Fortunately, at Belleville Hyundai that's precisely what we aim to provide. Join us today and get to know our experts as we offer you a customer service experience that stands out and gets you results that matter. We look forward to meeting you!

Sales Department

David Waller

Dealer Principal

dwaller@bellevillehyundai.ca

Richard Cook

General Sales Manager

rcook@bellevillehyundai.ca

Tyler O'Brien

Assistant Sales Manager

tobrien@bellevillehyundai.ca

Kavan Joshi

Finance Manager

kjoshi@bellevillehyundai.ca

Sharene Cooper

Sales Consultant

scooper@bellevillehyundai.ca

Nishelle McLellan

Sales Consultant

nmclellan@bellevillehyundai.ca

Stewart Bennett

Sales Consultant

sbennett@bellevillehyundai.ca

Tristan Phillipson

Sales Consultant

tphillipson@bellevillehyundai.ca

Courtney Allems

Customer Relations

callems@bellevillehyundai.ca

Service Department

Darryll Barnes

Fixed Operations Manager

dbarnes@bellevillehyundai.ca

Steve Richards

Parts Manager

srichards@bellevillehyundai.ca

Andrew Barber

Parts and Service Advisor

parts@bellevillehyundai.ca

Shawn Boyko

Service Advisor

Nathan Blanchard

Service Advisor

Belleville Hyundai is located in Belleville, Ontario and also serves Kingston, Napanee, Bancroft, Cobourg, Peterborough, Trenton, Port Hope, Colborne, Campbellford and surrounding areas.

Hours of Operation

Monday - Thursday 8:30am - 7:00pm
Friday 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday 8:30am - 5:00pm
Sunday Closed
Monday - Friday 7:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday 8:00 - 12:00pm
Sunday Closed
Monday - Friday 7:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday 8:00 - 12:00pm
Sunday Closed

Get in Touch

Belleville Hyundai

22 Towncentre Drive
Belleville, ON, K8N 4Z5
(Highway 62, 1 Mile North of 401)

Tel: 1-613-962-3300

Location

© Belleville Hyundai. All Rights Reserved.| Powered By: EZ Results Inc