Belleville Hyundai Staff | Belleville, Ontario Hyundai Dealer

 

Meet the Belleville Hyundai Team!

You deserve a team of professionals that show appreciation for your time and provide you with real solutions and honest feedback. Fortunately, at Belleville Hyundai that's precisely what we aim to provide. Join us today and get to know our experts as we offer you a customer service experience that stands out and gets you results that matter. We look forward to meeting you!

Sales Department

David Waller

Dealer Principal

dwaller@bellevillehyundai.ca

Richard Cook

General Sales Manager

rcook@bellevillehyundai.ca

Tyler O'Brien

Assistant Sales Manager

tobrien@bellevillehyundai.ca

Kavan Joshi

Finance Manager

kjoshi@bellevillehyundai.ca

Fluent in English, Punjabi, Hindi, Urdu, Gujarati, Farsi, Kurdish

Sharene Cooper

Sales Consultant

scooper@bellevillehyundai.ca

Stewart Bennett

Sales Consultant

sbennett@bellevillehyundai.ca

Tristan Phillipson

Sales Consultant

tphillipson@bellevillehyundai.ca

Vikas “Vik” Reddy

Sales Consultant

vkontham1@bellevillehyundai.ca

Speaks English, Hindi, Telugu, Gujarati, Punjabi

Courtney Allems

Customer Relations

callems@bellevillehyundai.ca

Service Department

Darryll Barnes

Fixed Operations Manager

dbarnes@bellevillehyundai.ca

Steve Richards

Parts Manager

srichards@bellevillehyundai.ca

Nathan Blanchard

Service Advisor

Taguen Christie

Service Advisor

Belleville Hyundai is located in Belleville, Ontario and also serves Kingston, Napanee, Bancroft, Cobourg, Peterborough, Trenton, Port Hope, Colborne, Campbellford and surrounding areas.

Hours of Operation

Monday - Thursday 8:30am - 7:00pm
Friday 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday 8:30am - 4:00pm
Sunday Closed
Mon, Tue, Thrus, Fri 7:30am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 7:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday Closed
Mon, Tue, Thrus, Fri 7:30am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 7:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday Closed

Get in Touch

Belleville Hyundai

22 Towncentre Drive
Belleville, ON, K8N 4Z5
(Highway 62, 1 Mile North of 401)

Sales: 1-613-962-3300

Parts & Service: 1-613-962-3307

Location

© Belleville Hyundai. All Rights Reserved.| Powered By: EZ Results Inc